Ladies Morning League – Format

2014 Lady's Morning League Champion

2014 Lady’s Morning League Champion

2015 Tuesday Ladies' Morning League Champion  Lynda Gorman

2015 Tuesday Ladies’ Morning League Champion Lynda Gorman


Individual play for 12-weeks with weekly flag prizes and a season ending match-play play-off.  We will use a modified shotgun start @ 10 am (? holes #1, #2 and #9 ? if possible – hopefully we will have more participants, so we have to use more holes!).    Let’s try to get at least 12-16 players this year – the more the merrier!  Season Fee = $25 /player and is limited to the first 56 paid players.  Please have your fees paid by May 6th, so I have time to organize the league!

Thank you